WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES MY BUSINESS CREATE?

Have you ever asked yourself this: WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES MY BUSINESS CREATE? I have a wonderful experience to share with you. This was my experience in an eatery Abuja. From the moment I walked into the eatery they never stopped welcoming me. From the security man who asked me how my day was to every single waiter I met on my way in. As if that wasn’t overwhelming enough the waitress asked where I would prefer to sit, and I was indecisive because everywhere was so neat, well-arranged and the ambience oh gosh! The menu was dropped on my table and I told her that I wouldn’t place my order until my friend comes. Three minutes later a small ceramic bowl of popcorn appeared in front of me (I was scared oh before they call bill now and I carry gbese). Well she said it was free and told me her name so I could call her when I need to. Ten minutes later she was back and in a soft voice asked if the popcorn was ok and if I needed company while waiting for my friend. Well i wasn’t the only customer there but they made me feel special and wanted. I felt like they deserved every penny I spent.
In business people don’t pay for your product they pay for the experience your product or service gives them. Brand is that experience your prospects or customers get however they interact with your product, service or concept. It’s that experience that makes them to keep coming back for more. So ask yourself WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES MY BUSINESS CREATE?

This month I will be focused on the Hospitality business and I will share 25 cost-effective strategies you should adopt to bring out the uniqueness of your Brand. Subscribe to this blog and Watch this space on twitter #JustBrandIt

3 thoughts on “WHAT EXPERIENCE DOES MY BUSINESS CREATE?

  1. ”In business people don’t pay for your product they pay for the experience your product or service gives them” I am taking this one with me. I am gladly expecting the 25 strategies dear. I am following this blog right away

    Like

  2. I have had a similar experience before in a barbing salon and that made me stick to them for over 4yrs. Every business should give an experience that will make customers loyal to them and give them more patronage.

    Like

Leave your thoughts

